Emerging markets (EM) debt at Capital Group

An evolving and diverse opportunity set calls for experience

City night view

We're here with the support and solutions you need.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have questions or need assistance.

Feike Goudsmit
Head of Client Group
Nordics, Benelux, France and
Middle East

+31 (0)20 797 7575
Feike.Goudsmit@capitalgroup.com

Jaap Kraan
Relationship Manager
Netherlands and Nordics

+31 (0)20 797 7583
Jaap.Kraan@capitalgroup.com

Thomas van Onna, CFA
Relationship Manager
Netherlands and Nordics

+31 (0)20 797 7579
Thomas.van-Onna@capitalgroup.com

Adinda Brouwer
Business Development Associate

+31 (0)20 797 7581
Adinda.Brouwer@capitalgroup.com

Lediane Toledo
Senior Client Manager

+31 (0)20 797 7582
Lediane.Toledo@capitalgroup.com

Martin Hofman
Managing Director
Marketing Northern Europe

+31 (0)20 797 7578
Martin.Hofman@capitalgroup.com

Elleke Reipen
Marketing Director

+31 (0)20 797 7574
Elleke.Reipen@capgroup.com

Sharina Abdoel
EU Client Group Assistant

+31 (0)20 797 7577
Sharina.Abdoel@capitalgroup.com