Capital Group Multi-Sector Income Fund (LUX)

A multi-sector approach for reliable income

Currently exclusively available through UBS Global Wealth Management.

WHO WE ARE

Helping people achieve their financial goals since 1931.

Best Asset Manager 2022, Switzerland

Morningstar Awards 2022©. Morningstar, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

General enquiries
Find your local representative

  

Explore more of our investment perspectives.

  

Important notice: Please be aware that fraudsters are currently targeting members of the public by impersonating Capital Group and our related entities through fake phone calls, websites and letters. Capital Group do not sell investment products directly to customers and we will never cold call or send unsolicited emails to request personal information or banking details. In case of questions or concerns about the legitimacy of an offering or communication from Capital Group, please contact InformationSecurity@capgroup.com.

OUR CAPABILITIES

See how Capital Group can help you and your business.

Investment thinking from Capital Group

For industry-leading insights and timely articles delivered to your inbox, subscribe to our Capital Ideas newsletter.

We're here with the support and solutions you need.

Don't hesitate to reach out if you have questions or need assistance.

Marco Büchler

Marco Büchler
Managing Director
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 44 567 8010
Marco.Buechler@capitalgroup.com
Michael Stadelmann

Jeremy Chapuis
Managing Director
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 22 807 4695
Jeremy.Chapuis@capitalgroup.com
Michael Stadelmann

Bozica Cuskic
Associate
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 44 567 8016
Bozica.Cuskic@capitalgroup.com
Michael Stadelmann

Nadja Huber
Marketing Director
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 44 567 8002
Nadja.Huber@capitalgroup.com
Katja Wiechers

Katja Wiechers
Managing Director
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 44 567 8015
Katja.Wiechers@capitalgroup.com
Michael Stadelmann

Michael Stadelmann
Director
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 44 567 8011
Michael.Stadelmann@capitalgroup.com
Michael Stadelmann

Melody Cattaneo
Associate
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 22 897 4009
Melody.Cattaneo@capitalgroup.com
Michael Stadelmann

Claudia Fabini
Senior Client Manager
Financial Intermediaries
Switzerland

+41 (0) 44 567 8009
Claudia.Fabini@capitalgroup.com